This issue features 20 new and emerging Australian writers (including our short story winners for 2020, as judged by Les Zigomanis): Andrew Nest, Beau Windon, CJ Quince, Danielle Hughes, Dominique Davidson, Erin McWhinney, James Karantonis, Jamisyn Gleeson, Jessica L Wilkinson, Justine Stella, Kate Welsh, Laura Pettenuzzo, Linda Kemp, Mark Phillips, Melanie Hutchinson, Odette Des Forges, Rebecca Howden, Samuel Elliott, Zack Pryor and Zhiling Gao.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “[Untitled] issue 9”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Other Books

Pride (Hardcover)

Author : Lazaros Zigomanis

Publication Date : 27 April 2017

Format : Paperback (234x153mm, 292 pages)Format (red cover): Hardback (234x156mm, 292 pages)

ISBN : Print: 978-1-925585-24-7Hardback: 978-1-925585-89-6Ebook: 978-1-925585-25-4

Category : Fiction


The Road to Tralfamadore is Bathed in River Water (Hardcover)

Author : Blaise van Hecke

Publication Date : 8 August 2018

Format : Format: Paperback (216x140mm)

ISBN : Paperback: 978-1-925830-10-1 Ebook: 978-1-925830-03-3

Category : Nonfiction


[Untitled] issue 10

Author :

Publication Date :

Format :


Category :