The Short List

After much deliberation, we’ve narrowed down the stories to this shortlist for the [untitled] short story competition for 2013. Winner will be announced on 1 May.

Congratulations to these people:

‘Hope Corporation’, Tim Napper
‘Niall’s Edge’, Suzannah Marshall Macbeth
‘Rollerbaby Queen’, Venetia DiPierro
‘She’s All Broken’, Peter R Hill
‘Slipway’, Kate Elkington
‘Start at the Beginning’, Grant Wales
‘The Human Child’, Adrienne Tam
‘The Regatta’, Luke Thomas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *